2022 OMC Targa Championship – Award Winners

With the Rushmoor Targa, organised by Farnborough Motor Club being the last round of the OMC Targa Championship, we now have two new winners. Top Driver is David Ginn who scored well in more than one car throughout the season to take the win. The navigators award was won in dominant fashion by Tom Horst who only started competing this year.  The first of many awards I suspect.

Congratulations to the winners and all the competitors this year. The rounds for next year are taking shape and will be available early in the new year.

Let us know if you’ve enjoyed the championship or have suggestions on how we might improve it for 2023.

The full championship tables can be seen here.