• Chairman: Simon Phillips
  • Vice Chairman: Chris Hambly
  • Secretary: John Blackwell
  • Treasurer: Shirley Blackwell

Executive Committee:

  • Chief Marshal: Harvey Warner
  • Comp Secretary: John Blackwell
  • Media officer: Simon Phillips
  • Social Secretary: Vacant
  • Membership Secretary: Chris Hambly
  • Magazine Editor: Chris Hambly
  • Child Safeguarding Officer: John Blackwell (Policy document)
  • Webmaster: Simon Phillips

Non-Executive Committee:

  • Committee Member: Brian Cammack
  • Committee Member: David Smith

Other Club Positions

  • Clothing & Merchandising – John Blackwell
  • Club Championship Points Collator – John Blackwell

If you’d like to get involved in helping to run the club, more details on the roles above can be found here

For general correspondence, please email or submit an enquiry below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email address (required)

    Recipient (required)


    Your Message