Star Wars plus one 12 Car Rally – Results

Please find below the results from the Star Wars plus one 12 car event.

Congratulations to Ollie Ball & Jon White for winning the event.

As you’ll see, there were two tied positions; car 12 (Ollie Ball and Jon White) and car 2 (Richard Austen and Simon Lytton), with zero penalties, which was resolved by engine capacity, although even then it was a close call!  Also, car 7 (Niall Geoghegan and Niki Volkov) and car 6 (Suze and Matt Endean) both with 10 points, which was resolved by farthest cleanest.

Thanks to those who supported the event, and to the experienced marshals who ensured it ran so smoothly.

The marshals were as follows;
MTC1 Dick Hall, Mark Nichols.  PC1 Simon Ayris. TC2 Alan Smith. TC3 Brian Cammack. TC4 Kieron Brown. TC5 Dick Hall, Mark Nichols. TC6 Simon Ayris.

Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kieron Brown

Clerk of the Course