• Chairman: Simon Phillips
  • Vice Chairman: Chris Hambly
  • Secretary: John Blackwell
  • Treasurer: Shirley Blackwell

Executive Committee:

  • Chief Marshal: Harvey Warner
  • Comp Secretary: Alan Wakeman
  • Media officer: Simon Phillips
  • Membership Secretary: Suze Endean
  • Safeguarding Officer: John Blackwell
  • Webmaster: Simon Phillips

Non-Executive Committee:

  • Committee Member: David Smith
  • Committee Member: Brian Cammack

Other Club Positions

  • Clothing & Merchandising – Tony Mytton
  • Club Championship Points Collator – John Blackwell

For general correspondence, please email

To contact the committee, please use the contact form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Your Name (required)

Your Email address (required)

Recipient (required)


Your Message