Club Members success in 2020 CMSG RoadSport Championship

Oxford Motor Club members have been successful in the 2020 CMSG Roadsport Championship, with Brian Cammack winning overall Navigator, and Haydn Marks winning expert driver.

Toni Dwornik & Richard Murray won the novice driver and navigator awards respectively.

The club award was won by Oxford Motor Club.

Well done to all!